Only on click
No background tracking, even when the tab is closed.
A PLACE FOR TRUST, NOT FOR TRACKING
Share your location only if you want to. No searching for a person without their participation.
One-time · only upon your click · not sent to anyone automatically
Example illustration — this is not a map and does not contain anyone's location data.
No background tracking, even when the tab is closed.
You can only see someone else's point if they send it themselves.
The point exists only on the screen until you remove it yourself.