Pinned messages
When a message is pinned to memory, is it only effective with that particulsr chatbot whilst being engaged, or can it be accessed and subsequently used by other chatbots as well.
Pinned messages are only accessed in that particular conversation. It's goal is to keep said messages always fresh and whole in the conversation's memory. What would you like to do?
That is fine, i just needed clarification how it worked. So if I close the conversation, and start a new one the following day, I assume that memory will not be as prominant.
The memories are limited to the scope of the conversation. If you close the chatbot and reopen it later, the last conversation will be loaded by default and you will continue chatting on that conversation. You can start a new conversation by clicking the "Clear conversation" button on the bottom left of the chat window. All your past conversations with a chatbot are stored and you can view them and switch to them by opening the right sidebar in any chatbot.